Oh No…

5 Feb

Benny Hinn:

“If you have attacked me, your children will pay for it.”

“I want to use a Holy Ghost machine gun to kill Heresy Hunters.”

Now I wish I hadn’t posted that below…I am so afraid, I am shaking. Woe is me.

Aside: I will point out here for those of you who actually like Benny Hinn, because I suspect based upon the fact that you like him that you are not what people would traditionally call “Not Dumb” or “Not Stupid” or “Not Illiterate Bumpkins” you might assume I am serious..that I am being highly sarcastic, Benny can bite me :) but I mean that in a nice way. (As if a Benny Hinn fan could even read this…)

6 Responses to “Oh No…”

  1. ddonnie September 7, 2008 at 11:35 pm #

    I am not sure this is entirely fair to Mr. Hinn. I’m sure that in the context of what he was saying, these statement make perfect sense. You sir are a big meanie head and should stop writing your opinions on your blog. Seriously, no more freedom of speech for you until you’ve finished your holy ghost brussel sprouts.

  2. Truly Seeking Truth December 9, 2009 at 3:31 pm #

    “Mr. Hinn”? You don’t need to be so formal. The guy is a heretic. By his words, Adam was the first man to space, Job didn’t know what he was talking about and wasn’t speaking from God and women were orginally were suppose to give birth out of their sides.

    Those are all in context. Did I mention numerous people have looked up his stories he’s written about in his books and discovered that a large amount of the ‘miracles’ are made up lies? Or has anyone told you that he’s made numerous ‘prophesies’ that never came true, but he claimed at the time he was speaking on behalf of God? So was God wrong or just not powerful enough?

    Benny Hinn is a heretic, a liar, a deceiver and a false prophet. Please don’t defend him, he isn’t asking you too and he knows dang well what he’s doing is wrong. Asking people to empty their bank accounts and they’ll receive blessings? He has multiple houses including the one in Hollywood. He wears custom made suits and drives several versions of lexus. He has more diamonds than my wife. The guy is a crook.

  3. poopemerges December 9, 2009 at 5:31 pm #

    No one here is defending him. Don up above is mocking him….and I certainly would not defend him.

  4. Truly Seeking Truth December 9, 2009 at 5:32 pm #

    hah, i missed the sarcasim. My bad :) Are you still updating this blog?

  5. Truly Seeking Truth December 9, 2009 at 5:33 pm #

    Dumb question, nevermind…..

  6. poopemerges December 9, 2009 at 6:22 pm #

    Yes I update..but not as often as I used too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

