This is Well Thought Out and Kind

17 Feb

For an even handed review of Velvet Elvis by scholar Ben Witherington click here
oh and this.  I am begging all you “Bell”-ions who got to this page by searching for Rob to actually follow these links. Ben W is much nicer and smarter than I, and he says some things that you need to hear.

2 Responses to “This is Well Thought Out and Kind”

  1. aboulet February 21, 2007 at 1:54 am #

    RYC: The Greek tools that I use (Studienbibel, Zondervan suite, and the NA-27) are all based on the Nestle-Aland text. I have the TR, but I don’t even use it because it is not even morphologically or grammatically tagged. The Scholar’s Core Bundle that I had bought did not even come with the TR, just the NA-27 text. ope that helps man!

  2. Heather Fischer July 7, 2007 at 4:35 pm #

    Thanks for the link to Ben Witherington’s blog. I’ve really enjoyed him.

Leave a Reply

