Relevant Magazine…With Podcast

27 Feb

O.k., so I love Relevant Magazine…but I am obsessed with the Podcast and now I think I can say definitively: If you are not listening to the Podcast..it is very likely that you are wasting your life…(it’s free on i tunes)

4 Responses to “Relevant Magazine…With Podcast”

  1. mustardtree March 1, 2007 at 10:40 am #

    The best part was the review of 80’s movies. Too much NBA talk for me. I always love a good, free podcast.

  2. poopemerges March 1, 2007 at 11:17 am #

    I think you are a few weeks behind 🙂 You have to hear this weeks…It has an interview with Don Miller…and a discussion about mixing tow animals…it is hilarious.

  3. mustardtree March 1, 2007 at 12:32 pm #

    I’ll be sure to check it out. Hybrid Animals? That sounds like a hoot.

  4. revolutionfl June 2, 2007 at 11:58 am #

    listening to this podcast is easily the highlight of my week.

    REVOLUTION

Leave a Reply

