The End-Times Rapture people just keep getting Crazier…

14 Dec

And to defend that statement I offer these two examples:

1. This is a comment I received down below:

My pastor and youth pastor (father and son duo) have infected our church with this crap. First they showed a 3 minute blurp of RB spouting inane conversation in a cafeteria, leaving a totally confused conversation. Then I find out from my teenage son he has been shown quite a few videos including the breathing excercies. I haven’t realized that since this pastor took over 7 years ago he has been doing the Rick Warren takeover the church thing, and our church is done to about 35 members. He is bullied, physically intimidated and removed most of the elders of our church, and many others who have left because of the youth pastor. It’s a long, sordid story, I was pulled in and God opened my eyes through Rapture Ready Forums and their constant study of apostate teachings and realizing what I had been shown in church. When I challenged the youth pastor on it, he got pretty nasty, and I realized I was being prepped for a lacky.
Rob Bell’s message is definately satan inspired, I believe that the AC will gain his power through the Christian church through people like this, not through Islam, Buddism etc. We are bringing the AC to absolute control over an emerging church of mysticism and universalism, the children have been primed for years through satanic suggestions, games, video’s, tv and the last stronghold is the fundemental Christian Church. We are the last wall of offense against satan. The walls are crumbling fast through deceivers like these.

2. Anything John Hagee says is nutty usually (although I must admit that he begins his sermons with some good jokes sometimes…), but lets face it dude is patently unbiblical and illogical, and if you doubt that enjoy this video:

6 Responses to “The End-Times Rapture people just keep getting Crazier…”

  1. beckystewart December 14, 2007 at 6:34 pm #

    Whoa, I made the blogroll. I feel special. What makes me feel even more special is that I got an email from Art Boulet.

  2. poopemerges December 14, 2007 at 6:50 pm #

    He is famous you know…

  3. Joel Shaffer December 15, 2007 at 10:00 pm #

    Wow…

    These make the GARBC pre-tribber, fundies look fairly, um…normal

  4. Heather Fischer December 21, 2007 at 12:56 am #

    no, there is nothing normal about the GARBC 🙂

  5. poopemerges December 21, 2007 at 1:00 am #

    She said it Joel…but to be fair you Joel are the most normal GARB-er I know 🙂

  6. Joel Shaffer December 22, 2007 at 9:37 am #

    I’m the most normal GARB-er you know………so far!!!

Leave a Reply

