Philippines Pictures…

2 Feb

Check out more pictures  here

D

4 Responses to “Philippines Pictures…”

  1. beckilinn February 5, 2008 at 1:34 pm #

    How was your trip!? Your pictures look awesome!!

  2. beckystewart February 5, 2008 at 1:39 pm #

    Good thing for you that I didn’t come, I suppose. It would have been so much fun to taunt all of you. Libbie did invite me, by the way, but it was a little late to change my plans.

  3. poopemerges February 5, 2008 at 1:44 pm #

    Becki: That trip was absolutely amazing..even with the near death experience…

    Becky: You are a prime example of why I oppose allowing women to watch football!

  4. Heather February 5, 2008 at 4:15 pm #

    Glad you’re back & had a great trip. Just got a new computer and put you and Heather F. on my blog list favorites. I missed your wit and witlessness. Both are a compliment- really!

Leave a Reply

