I just find this funny!

6 May

Thanks to http://earthonmyhead.blogspot.com/

7 Responses to “I just find this funny!”

  1. ct May 6, 2008 at 6:05 pm #

    Haha I love that one! Thanks for the link love. I guess I will have to start saying nicer things about you guys. 🙂

  2. REB May 6, 2008 at 10:11 pm #

    I would have laughed if it weren’t so disturbing.

  3. mhogue May 7, 2008 at 12:12 pm #

    Allow me to laugh for you, REB. Ha ha!

  4. beckystewart May 7, 2008 at 4:19 pm #

    That’s hilarious! Sweet.

  5. Joel Shaffer May 7, 2008 at 6:46 pm #

    Very funny, but I was hoping for a “journeys mercies” line…

  6. Longing for Holiday May 7, 2008 at 11:44 pm #

    If aliens came to this planet and watched the Jesus Film and then what passes for Christianity on TV (e.g., lady with pink hair piled a foot high), do you think they’d make a connection??

  7. Denise May 11, 2008 at 4:25 pm #

    Good stuff!

Leave a Reply

