The Cool Thing About Friends…

8 Sep

Is that you don’t have to fight your own battles…. 🙂

thanks Don, Seth and Mike :).  Dust off your Sandals.

D

4 Responses to “The Cool Thing About Friends…”

  1. ddonnie September 8, 2008 at 6:26 pm #

    word, will do.

  2. mikevandrie September 8, 2008 at 11:56 pm #

    anytime man… we will take them out. Now I shake the dust off my sandals and move on to more important things.

    I just want to take one more jab at them… what good would it do… I think we could argue with them the same thing 100 times and still they would ask the same questions.

  3. diesel September 9, 2008 at 4:37 pm #

    Very interesting blog you’ve got here. Are you a Grand Rapidian? I grew up there myself, and went to Calvin.

  4. poopemerges September 9, 2008 at 4:52 pm #

    Indeed all my life….

    D

Leave a Reply

