Photo of LBear Surfaces…

13 Sep
LBear

LBear

5 Responses to “Photo of LBear Surfaces…”

  1. Sean September 13, 2008 at 8:52 pm #

    I don’t remember your nose being so small. Have you gained weight? 😉

  2. amybaker September 15, 2008 at 12:09 am #

    I haven’t been in blog land for weeks since starting back in grad school…. now I feel like I have missed so much (Lbear)!

  3. poopemerges September 15, 2008 at 10:48 am #

    Trust me you have not missed much!

  4. Seth McBee September 15, 2008 at 6:25 pm #

    the new pic is better…way to take control…lol

  5. poopemerges September 15, 2008 at 7:07 pm #

    I posted the pic before taking control…in my own defense.

Leave a Reply

