Am I the Only One…

10 Nov

Am I the only one who cruises youtube for old obscure Christian music?  Perhaps.  But I love it.  How much you ask?  SO much that I actually bought a Steve Camp song on Itunes (this was before his unrequited man crush on Mark Driscoll made him go insane…)  This is Everybodyduck…and they are funny.  

5 Responses to “Am I the Only One…”

  1. Brad Walker November 11, 2008 at 12:42 am #

    i’m pretty sure you are the only one, yet i am thankful for your “passion(?).”

    I don’t plan on cutting off my head and putting it in the freezer either!

  2. Meade November 12, 2008 at 12:02 pm #

    “Unrequited man crush” How great is that sentence.

    Yes I search for this stuff too. Sometimes I OD and have to quit for a while.

  3. Joel November 14, 2008 at 1:32 pm #

    well, now i’m doing it.

  4. pastorrachel November 17, 2008 at 1:16 pm #

    Thanks for the comment Dave. I appreciate your position, and look forward to future interactions with you.

  5. StainFreeMedia November 18, 2008 at 10:00 pm #

    Unfortunately, Steve Camp is one of only a few out there who has a handle on the whole “CCM” thing and you can see the video at http://www.a1m.org under A1M Video and then click on “A1M Full Explanation Video”.

Leave a Reply

