Just so you know…

20 Feb

I am not really intending to kill this blog I am just stepping away from the attack game and trying to focus on more missional stuff and the like.  So more posts on what it means to be Christian and live mission or thoughts on what it means that Obama was elected President and less on Ken SIlva.  We will see how it works 😉  at any rate tomorrow I will be posting my review of Ed Stetzer’s new book “Lost and Found”  which as a teaser  I will say is excellent.

9 Responses to “Just so you know…”

  1. Ken Silva February 20, 2009 at 3:46 pm #

    “and less on Ken SIlva.”

    Works for me; you don’t listen anyway.

  2. poopemerges February 20, 2009 at 3:52 pm #

    ah Irony…

  3. Ken Silva February 20, 2009 at 3:56 pm #

    Yep, that pretty much describes the depth of your being spiritually obtuse.

  4. poopemerges February 20, 2009 at 3:57 pm #

    Ken speaking of listening: Your music reminds me of old Altar Boys stuff…and that is a complement.

    D

  5. Ken Silva February 20, 2009 at 3:58 pm #

    D,

    Well, if there’s any good in it, the Lord be praised; the mistakes, they are all mine. 🙂

  6. poopemerges February 20, 2009 at 3:59 pm #

    Yep, that pretty much describes the depth of your being spiritually obtuse.

    Even more irony…

  7. Ken Silva February 20, 2009 at 4:03 pm #

    Indeed; but not in the way you think there D. Please repent.

    The irony is that in your disregard of what men like me are saying, and I’m not alone, you are actually standing against the Kingdom.

  8. poopemerges February 20, 2009 at 4:07 pm #

    What are you saying Ken? What have you said that I have not listened to? Seriously? Tell me how I stand against the Kingdom. If I am I would surely love to repent.

    D

  9. ddonnie February 21, 2009 at 4:06 pm #

    D, he is looking for a fight. It’s obvious that you don’t want to get into it with him, and he is baiting you to prove his own sick points. Keep it in mind brother.

Leave a Reply

