Dear Benny Hinn…

20 Jul

For context read this:  Benny

Dear Benny,

I know you will try and call down fire (though to be honest to a human sense of directions you should probably call it up..from your buddy satan, in hell, where you are going…) but I just wanted to stop in post this and say very clearly: you are a giant whore.  A filthy, filthy whore.  Its ok I have been there.  No, not trying to bilk poor Africans out of billions, but none the less, one sin puts you and me in the same camp.  I know, it stinks,  you don’t want to be to close to me because I am the odd mix of poor and educated and I am not going to sign my bank account over to you,  and I am not thrilled because to be honest,  I love Jesus, you don’t and everytime you claim to,  it makes Him look bad.  But none the less I digress, you  and I are in the same camp. We were born sinful.  Thing is I met Christ and he is changing me.  I would recommend the same for you.

Peace,

D

6 Responses to “Dear Benny Hinn…”

  1. Joe Louthan July 20, 2009 at 8:05 pm #

    That gave me a thought: what if we prayed to God to save Benny Hinn?

    Nothing is impossible with Him.

  2. Yves Brault July 21, 2009 at 12:44 pm #

    To learn more about Benny Hinn,
    Go to my web site.
    and also go to You Tube,
    and look for the video
    “The Anointing of Benny Hinn”

    In Chrsit Love
    Pastor Yves

  3. Andy Brown July 30, 2009 at 9:47 am #

    Yves, You have an interesting site. However, though I’m sure she has her faults, I’m not sure I’m comfortable putting Mother Teresa and Benny Hinn and in the same category.

  4. poopemerges July 30, 2009 at 9:55 am #

    I agree…there seems to me a radical dissimilarity between the two.

  5. Andy Brown July 30, 2009 at 6:47 pm #

    The real difference is that even if MT did bad things (which she certainly did) I’ve never seen BH in the slums of Calcutta helping the diseased and dying…even for promotional reasons.

  6. phil_style August 5, 2009 at 8:41 am #

    Binny Hinn! Woohoo! I read the post twice thinking you were dissing benny hill! Then I read the link, and realised who you meant.

    Both suck, either way.

Leave a Reply

