Dang Gina

15 Mar

 

I don’t think Roberto meant to go face to face with someone who didn’t bow to his rockstarness…I mean Bashir got famous interviewing Micheal Jackson, so I guess the Rob was not a huge deal to him.  I am also guessing this was the first time Rob has ever been pushed to answer a question and not been able to call the questioner a big meany.

3 Responses to “Dang Gina”

  1. trideegurl2 May 13, 2011 at 8:04 pm #

    wow, he gets cornered on this one!

    thanks for posting this… my friends and bible study group are just so fascinated by rob bell, it almost freaks me out. Your posts, epspecially this interview helps clear some things up for me!

    thank you!! 🙂

  2. Glyn Thomas May 16, 2013 at 6:30 am #

    Wow. Funny how you see what you wanna see? I see an interviewer set on trying to make his point, by creating false dichotomies. I don’t see Rob Bell ‘squirming’ at all. I see a person wrestling with the big issues that all Believers should wrestle with – instead of just accepting what their leaders tell them to believe and think.

Leave a Reply

