Benny Hinn: Crackhead of Destiny

5 Feb

Benny Hinn cracks me up…in a strange sort of way…here is a fun exchange from TBN with fellow psychopath Paul Crouch:

Benny Hinn: But here’s first what I see for TBN. You’re going to have people raised from the dead watching this network. You’re going to have people raised from the dead watching TBN. Programs – just plain programs – programs that haven’t done much when it comes to supernatural manifestations – teaching programs. It’s not going to be a Benny Hinn saying “Stretch your hands.” It’s going to be your average teaching program, your normal Christian program that’s blessing the church. There’s going to be such power on these programs people will be raised from the dead worldwide. I’m telling you, I see this in the Spirit. It’s going to be so awesome – Jesus I give you praise for this – that people around the world – maybe not so much in America – people around the world who will lose loved ones, will say to undertakers “Not yet. I want to take my dead loved one and place him in front of that TV set for 24 hours.”

Paul Crouch: Benny Hinn! Jesus!

Benny Hinn: I’m telling you. People will be – people – I’m telling you, I feel the anointing talking here. People are going to be canceling funeral services and bringing their dead in their caskets, placing them – my God! I feel the anointing here – placing them before a television set, waiting for God’s power to come through and touch them. And it’s going to happen time and time – so much it’s going to spread. You’re going to hear it from Kenya to Mexico to Europe to South America, where people will be raised from the – so much so that the word will spread that if some dead person be put in front of this TV screen, they will be raised from the dead and they will be by the thousands. You wait. Now the Lord just told me – and I don’t know whether this is true or not – as I’m saying this, the Lord said He gave you that word many, many years ago.

My favorite part is the part I put in bold..where he says he is talking to Jesus, but he is not sure if it is true or not. As if Jesus has a credibility problem. (Come on Jesus,  don’t lie to me…) Oh Benny, you are funny, but you should live it up now, cause as I understand it hell is hot.

D

4 Responses to “Benny Hinn: Crackhead of Destiny”

  1. 1arabella February 5, 2008 at 3:17 pm #

    Thank you for exposing those awful blasphemers, Hinn & Crouch

  2. Drew February 5, 2008 at 3:24 pm #

    “People are going to be canceling funeral services and bringing their dead in their caskets, placing them – my God! I feel the anointing here – placing them before a television set, waiting for God’s power to come through and touch them.”

    Does Benny know that this is not a very sanitary practice? Nice premise for a really creepy horror flick or something about our deranged future that Anthony Burgess should have written.

  3. LayGuy February 8, 2008 at 7:14 pm #

    Hinn is a disgrace to our faith. Seriously, I wish we were in OT times where he would cop a fat rock on his head for talking such crap.

  4. Steve February 14, 2008 at 2:20 pm #

    Has anyone seen Benny and company in a hospital? No our dear Pastor Benny makes them come to him! But of course, the really sick, lame and disfigured never get up to the stage to see Benny. Why you ask? Because then all would see that Benny is a farce!

Leave a comment