So In the Event that You Were Wondering…

20 Dec

I know that I have not posted much lately..but stuff is coming soon.  I am embroiled in a writing project tentatively called “Dogs Playing Poker: Is a Repainted Faith Worth the Gamble.”  This is how I plan to spend my vacation 🙂 So look for new stuff soon enough.

3 Responses to “So In the Event that You Were Wondering…”

  1. john doe December 24, 2006 at 11:06 pm #

    could you not have come up with a more original title than that? i am beginning to think that you are secretly in love with rob…

  2. poopemerges December 26, 2006 at 1:04 am #

    Well he is a looker 🙂 I am usually more interested in being funny than original.

    D

  3. thirtythousandpeople January 2, 2007 at 5:24 pm #

    I like the “poop emerges” name. Very nas.

Leave a comment